ABMS Virtual Office Hours

ABMS Virtual Office Hours
Posted on 03/31/2020
ClockVirtual office hours for ABMS teachers and staff.

Administration and Guidance

Nail, Jessica, Principal
nailj@fcpsk12.net 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Arnoldy, Dave, Assistant Principal
arnoldyd@fcpsk12.net 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Olajuwon, Donnie, Assistant Principal
olajuwod@fcpsk12.net 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Duelley, Jeromy, Administration
duelleyj@fcpsk12.net 12:00 - 3:00 PM

Cleveland, Marchele, School Counselor Grade 7
clevelam@fcpsk12.net 8:00 - 11:00 AM

Wagoner, Kaitlyn, School Counselor Grade 6
wagonerk@fcpsk12.net 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Stewart, Shara, School Counselor Grade 8
stewarts@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

6th Grade Teachers

Alderman, Kayla, 6 Math- Course 1 and Course 2
aldermak@fcpsk12.net 10:00 AM - Noon

Arnold, Katherine, Science
arnoldk@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Baker, Rebecca, Math- Course 1 & Course 2
bakerre@fcpsk12.net 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Carpenter, Philip, History
carpentp@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Golden, Deanna, 6 Special Education: Math
goldend@fcpsk12.net 1:00 - 3:00 PM

Knudsen, Molly, 6 Special Education: English
knudsenm@fcpsk12.net 1:00 - 3:00 PM

McCarty, Michelle, 6 English/Language Arts
mccartym@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Nicewarner, Cara, 6 Special Education: Science and History
nicewarc@fcpsk12.net 12:30 - 2:30 PM

Noel, Stephanie, 6 Math
noels@fcpsk12.net 8:00 - 10:00 AM

Papastavrou, Fawn, 6 US History
papastaf@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Rinker, Derek, 6 Science
rinkerd@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Rivera, Nicole, 6 English
riveran@fcpsk12.net 10:00 AM - Noon

Scott, Barbara, 6 English/Language
scottb@fcpsk12.net Arts 8:00 - 10:00 AM

Stolo, Maria, 6 History
stolom@fcpsk12.net 9:30 - 11:30 AM

Takarsh, David, 6 Science
takarshd@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

7th Grade Teachers

Belanger, Becca, 7 English
belanger@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Brosig, Joe, 7 US History II
brosigj@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Conrad, Paula, 7 English
Conradp@fcpsk12.net 1:00 - 3:00 PM

Elwood, Andrew, 7 Life Science
elwooda@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Fields, Aaron, 7 English
fieldsa@fcpsk12.net 10:00 AM - Noon

Hillyard, Edward, 7 U.S. History II
hillyare@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Hovermale, Constance, 7 Math- Course 2 and Course 3 
hovermac@fcpsk12.net  1:00 - 3:00 PM

Intorre, Samantha, 7 Math
Intorres@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Johnson, Kristen, 7 Life Science
johnsokr@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Lear, Sharee 7 Special Education: English, History
lears@fcpsk12.net 10:00 AM - Noon

Macleod, Carrie, 7 Math
macleodc@fcpsk12.net 10:00 AM - Noon

Plaugher, Rylee, 7 Special Education: Math/Science
Plaugher@fcpsk12.net 3:00 - 5:00 PM

Rieg, Lawrence, 7 US History II
riegl@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Weir, Diana, 7 Science
Weird@fcpsk12.net 1:30 - 4:00 PM

8th Grade Teachers

Braghini, Joseph, 8 Math Course 3 and Honors Algebra 1
braghinj@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Brown, Jason, 8 Civics
brownja@fcpsk12.net 8:00 - 10:00 AM

Carpenter, Jill, 8 Physical Science
carpentj@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Coffin, Jackie, 8 English
coffinj@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Cunningham, Ellen, 8 Physical Science
cunninge@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Daisley, Shelley, 8 English
daisleys@fcpsk12.net 10:00 AM - Noon

Fieo, Laura, 7, 8 Special Education: Math
fieol@fcpsk12.net 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Flanigan, Lauren, 8 Math 8, H Geometry
flanigal@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Hammer, Michelle, 8 Civics
hammerm@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Hochkammer, Matthew, 7, 8 Special Education: Resource, Science, Civics
hochkamm@fcpsk12.net 1:00 - 2:00 PM, 6:00 - 7:00 PM

Liero, Deanna, 8 Physical Science
lierod@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM (MWF) 1:00 - 3:00 PM (T, Th)

Patterson, Jessica, 7, 8 Special Education: English
pattersj@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Rhodes, Franklin, 8 Civics
rhodesf@fcpsk12.net Noon - 2:00 PM

Wengerd, Joe, 8 English
wengerdj@fcpsk12.net 2:00 - 4:00 PM

Zygmunt, Laura, 8 Course 3 Math
zygmuntl@fcpsk12.net 1:00 - 4:00 PM

Byrd Learning Center

Blackmore, Mary, 6-8 Byrd Learning Center
blackmorem@fcpsk12.net 10:00 AM - Noon

Hayes, Randolph, 6-8 English, History, and Life Skills
hayesr@fcpsk12.net 10:00 AM - Noon

Knudsen, Elizabeth, 6-8 Math, Reading
knudsene@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

CTE and Business Education

Harrison, Susan, 6, 7 Agriculture
Harrisos@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Lineburg, Kathy, 6-8 Agriculture
lineburk@fcpsk12.net 10:00 AM - Noon

Curry, Dave, 7, 8 Technology Education
curryd@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Longenecker, Ethan, 6-8 Technology and Engineering Education
longenee@fcpsk12.net 1:30 - 3:30 PM

Hicks, Kelly, 6-8 Business Education
hicksk@fcpsk12.net 8:00 - 10:00 AM

Egress, Amy, 6-8 FACS
egressa@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Poling, Melissa, 6-8 FACS
polingm@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Physical Education/Health

Eddinger, Vanessa, 6, 8 Physical Education & Health
eddingev@fcpsk12.net 8:00 - 10:00 AM

Maxwell, Kim, 6, 8 Physical Education & Health
Maxwellk@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Massullo, Marc, 6,-8 Physical Education & Health
massullm@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Rehe, Mike, 6-8 Physical Education/ Health
rehem@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Smith, Alee, 6, 7 Physical Education/Health
smithal@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Foreign Language

Hook, Pilar, 7, 8 Spanish 1 and Exploring World Languages
hookm@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Pagan, Marlene, 7, 8 Spanish 1 and SFS 1
paganm@fcpsk12.net 10:00 AM - Noon

Parker, Sarra, 6, 8 EWL/French 1
parkers@fcpsk12.net 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shiley, Tracey, 7, 8 Spanish, Exploring World Languages
shileyt@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Fine Arts

Norris, William, 6-8 Instrumental Music, Band
norrisw@fcpsk12.net 1:00 - 3:00 PM

Shirk, Patience, 6-8 Art 1, Art 2, Art 6
shirkp@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Wadsworth, Jackie, 6-8 Chorus, Performing Arts
wadsworj@fcpsk12.net 10:00 AM - Noon

Yeager, Sheila, 7, 8 Art
yeagers@fcpsk12.net 8:00 AM - Noon

Support Teachers

Burkhart, Sandra, 6-8 Librarian
burkhars@fcpsk12.net 8:00 - 10:00 AM

Clovis, Bret, Instructional Technology Coach
clovisb@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Gavin, Janet, 6-8 Speech-Language Therapy
gavinj@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Higgins, Dawn, 6-8 Math
higginsd@fcpsk12.net 10:00 AM - Noon

Longenecker, Leah, 6-8 Reading Specialist: English/Reading
longenel@fcpsk12.net 1:30 - 3:30 PM

Koren, Elizabeth, 6-8 GEMS and PRISMS
korene@fcpsk12.net 8:00 - 11:00 AM

Monahan, Bernadette, 6-8 ELL English and ELL resource
monahanb@fcpsk12.net 8:30 - 11:00 AM

Sasser, Jody, Intervention Resource Teacher: Reading and Math
sasserj@fcpsk12.net 9:00 - 11:00 AM
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.